Hello World

This is an example post. There's another one here.

Steve Holt! There's only one man I've ever called a coward, and that's Brian Doyle Murray. No, what I'm calling you is a television actor. No, I did not kill Kitty. However, I am going to oblige and answer the nice officer's questions because I am an honest man with no secrets to hide.

<Image
  alt={`Bridge`}
  src={`/images/bridge.jpg`}
  width={1440}
  height={960}
  priority
/>

Heading H2

That's what it said on 'Ask Jeeves.' That's what it said on 'Ask Jeeves.' Across from where? That's why you always leave a note! I hear the jury's still out on science.

I hear the jury's still out on science. I hear the jury's still out on science. No, I did not kill Kitty. However, I am going to oblige and answer the nice officer's questions because I am an honest man with no secrets to hide.